Gwinnett Place Nissan Reviews and Testimonials

Customer Reviews
Brian Wilson
5/19/2019
Excellent overall experience. Salesman, Marco, may have slightly oversold what types of cosmetic repairs the dealership would normally do for a used car prior to sale, but he was otherwise very courteous and eager to please. While it took about a month to get everything initially promised worked out, the dealership management that I worked with (Bart and Ed) really went above and beyond in makin... See More
Posted to
Kari Jones
5/21/2019
John Jones was very helpful! It was my first time buying a car and he made the process very easy for me.
Posted to
Jawaii
10/28/2019
Excellent service! The adviser i had did a WONDERFUL job in informing me about my car and her recogmendation helped me out a lot! Very pleasant, and most of all very informative! Awesome job!
Posted to
Kimberly Charity
10/28/2019
Kimberly R. Was great! My vehicle was tended to in a timely manner, and the customer service was awesome! I’ll be returning!
Posted to
Yuliana Barquero
10/27/2019
Went in for an event. The reps where amazing and bent over backwards to get me into tmy dream car.
Posted to
2018 NISSAN ARMADA PLATINUM Owner
10/21/2019
Vehicle was serviced well and the work completed before promised. Good job!
Posted to
Nik
10/19/2019
Quick service, friendly staff, and no hidden charges. I can appreciate all of these gems on a busy workday. I would recommend Nissan Gwinnett Place.
Posted to
Timothy Martin
10/20/2019
Barnett is the best. He was at conyers nissan and he dealt with me when we used to live in co Myers. He was amazing. Over the top customer service.
Posted to
BILLY GREGORY III
10/19/2019
It was Fantastic! My Service Advisor, Jantelle Wright, was simply wonderful. She answer all my questions and took very good care of me. I definitely will be coming back because of her.
Posted to
C N
10/18/2019
My experience was great. Employees I dealt with were outstanding. They are informed, professional and kind. Thank you Gwinnett Place Nissan!!
Posted to
Sisi Nguyen
10/18/2019
My experience was great. Employees I dealt with were outstanding. They are informed, professional and kind. Thank you Gwinnett Place Nissan !!!
Posted to
brad reynolds
10/17/2019
Great customer Experience. Never felt more welcome at a dealership in my entire life. Billy Joe Gregory was absolutely wonderful. He was very knowledgeable on the 2020 Nissan Altima. Also, he had snacks. I recommend anyone who is looking for a new vehicle to to go see him!!!!
Posted to
Juanita Bryant
5/17/2019
I just bought a great car from you guys..Amy was nice to work with. Manager Chris helped make the whole process easy. My daughter bought her first car here also and was very happy.
Posted to
Angela Draughon King
5/20/2019
If you are in a need of a new car check out Calvin and his sales dept. Thanks for all you did to make car hunting easy.
Posted to
Diesha Lee
5/29/2019
My sales rep was Amy. She was very professional,informative and also sweet. She knows her stuff!! Love her I will always bring customers for her! Finance manager Craig is a blessing he not only professional and good at what he does but he is also excellent at what he does. He will go very far god bless him!😃
Posted to

Gwinnett Place Nissan Reviews

Gwinnett Place Nissan welcomes you to our dealership reviews page. We serve customers across the Greater Atlanta Area. (Reach Duluth from Downtown Atlanta by driving north along I-85.) We want to encourage you to visit this webpage frequently. It explains why so many customers in this region consider Gwinnett Place Nissan the best location for obtaining automotive merchandise and services.

Offering Customer Service And Reliability

Indeed, the entire team at Gwinnett Place Nissan works hard to exceed customer expectations. We've made achieving 100% customer satisfaction our goal. When you seek an auto dealership committed to rendering outstanding service, we hope you'll think of us first.

We carry superb lines of well-manufactured cars, trucks, crossovers, and SUVs. Take a moment to peruse our website now to learn more about these excellent vehicles. From the affordable Nissan Versa sedan to the massive Nissan Titan truck and the popular Nissan Rogue SUV, you'll discover a great selection of brands in our frequently changing inventory. Consider bookmarking this website to return here easily.

Nissan New & Used Vehicle Sales And Service

Yet did you know, we also offer a wide array of services? Our customers visit us to obtain dependable auto mechanical maintenance and repairs. Although our automotive technicians specialize in Nissan vehicles, we also work on all of the makes and models you'll notice in the Greater Atlanta Area. Bring your cars to our Service Center to obtain important (and necessary) routine maintenance.

Have you considered purchasing Nissan accessories? We offer a great selection of products, and you can ask our automotive service department to furnish installation, too! Customers appreciate our ability to offer comprehensive automotive goods and services.

Please Provide Feedback

We'd like to invite you to provide feedback about our services. All of the staff members at Gwinnett Place Nissan strive to furnish a superb level of customer assistance. It helps us when our customers in the Atlanta Area let us know how well we're succeeding in this goal.

Please consider taking a moment to leave a review about our dealership. You can submit this information directly to Google, Facebook, or DealerRater. Thanks for taking the time to provide this input! We want to maintain an excellent level of customer service and satisfaction. Your feedback helps us accomplish this goal!

Contact

Gwinnett Place Nissan

2555 Pleasant Hill Road
Directions Duluth, GA 30096

  • Phone: 844-872-4549

Hours

  • Monday 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Thursday 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Friday 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Saturday 9:00am - 8:00pm
  • Sunday 12:00pm - 6:00pm